Cosimo Commisso, PhD
Director and Associate Professor
Cell and Molecular Biology of Cancer Program
NCI-Designated Cancer Center
Sanford Burnham Prebys
La Jolla, CA

Diana Hargreaves, PhD
Associate Professor
Molecular and Cell Biology Laboratory
Richard Heyman and Anne Daigle Endowed Developmental Chair
Salk Institute
La Jolla, CA

Dan Kaufman, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Division of Regenerative Medicine
Directory of Cell Therapy
University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA

Jing Yang, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology
UC San Diego
La Jolla, CA


Gerry Boss, MD
Distinguished Professor of Medicine
Department of Medicine
UC San Diego
La Jolla, CA


Corina Amor Vegas, MD, PhD
CSHL Independent Fellow
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Justin Eyquem, PhD
Assistant Professor
Gladstone Institutes
University of California San Francisco

Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Professor of Medicine
Deputy Director, Masonic Cancer Center
Section Head, BMT and Cell Therapy
Division of Hematology, Oncology and Transplantation
Roger L. and Lynn C. Headrick Family Chair in Cancer Therapeutics
University of Minnesota

Aaron Ring, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center

Michel Sadelain, MD, PhD
Director, Center for Cellular Engineering
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Peter Yingxiao Wang, PhD
Dwight C. and Hildagarde E. Baum Chair in Biomedical Engineering
Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Molecular Microbiology & Immunology
Alfred E. Mann Department of Biomedical Engineering
University of Southern California

Travis Young, PhD
Vice President, Biologic
Calibr at Scripps Research